Christmas Postal Deadlines

Delivery deadlines for International Airmail, UK delivery and BFPO destinations are given below. We will ensure that any orders placed for these destinations will be posted promptly to meet these deadlines as long as we receive orders prior to the dates illustrated below.

Last recommended posting services

Country

International Standard and all International Tracking and Signature services

Saturday 2 December

Africa, Middle East

Wednesday 6 December

Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern, Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Thursday 7 December

Caribbean, Central & South America

Saturday 9 December

Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand

Wednesday 13 December

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland, Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Friday 15 December

Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Saturday 14 December

Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

HM Forces Mail - British Forces Post Office (BFPO)

Monday 27 November

Airmail to Operational BFPOs

Monday 11 December

Airmail to Static BFPOs

UK Inland Services

Wednesday 20 December

2nd Class and 2nd Class Royal Mail Signed For™

Thursday 21 December

1st Class and 1st Class Royal Mail Signed For™, Special Delivery Guaranteed

Friday 22 December

Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed Saturday Delivery™

 

All UK mail will be dispatched by First Class mail, unless you select an alternative delivery service. We strongly recommend that orders to UK destinations be sent by Guaranteed or Confirmed Royal Mail services to ensure safe delivery. These can be selected from the drop-down menu in Section 3 of the Checkout Process – Shipping Method..